Meet Our Team

Anthony Orley

Sales Consultant / Director

0414 347 637

anthony@gilmourorley.com.au

view full profile

Chris Carr

Sales Consultant / Director

0402 273 250

chris@gilmourorley.com.au

view full profile

Luke Bavaro

Sales Consultant

0488 093 292

luke@gilmourorley.com.au

view full profile

Daniel Toms

Sales Assistant

0427 628 573

daniel@gilmourorley.com.au

view full profile

Luc Pickard

Property Management

0437 458 497

pm@gilmourorley.com.au

view full profile

Vanessa Smith

Accounts Manager

vanessa@gilmourorley.com.au

view full profile

Cecily Turner

Office Manager

admin@gilmourorley.com.au

view full profile

Melinda Fletcher

Social Media

0438 885 050

melinda@gilmourorley.com.au

view full profile

© 2016 - 2017 Gilmour & Orley Real Estate, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
Powered by Eagle Software